Posted on

Packaging Project One Thumbnails

8 responses to “Packaging Project One Thumbnails

  1. mrkdesign

    Good job on the sketches, detailed but simple. I would explore packaging other than a bag or a pouch.

  2. i think the play on his face would be a nice design to go for. its different from the rest.

    i also like where you are going in the second photo left side.

    both look like good ideas.

  3. pvanessa

    Good ideas. I would keep the planter’s nut guy in the design. I think the hemp sack is a great idea and stands out from the normal bag packaging.

  4. James Phuong ⋅

    I like where you’re heading with the transparent peanut packaging, which is the fourth one I believe. That packaging would stand out to me most if I were to see it on the shelf over the other sketches, and I think the sack of peanuts has potential too.

  5. Abby ⋅

    I like the hemp sack idea the most. And I also agree with everyone else that you should keep the peanut face on the packaging, but perhaps stylize it a bit differently than what’s currently out there.

  6. The sack has a lot of potential. It would be great if you incorporated the big peanut on it, perhaps the label could be the shape of a peanut.

  7. mayra ⋅

    I really like the transparent bag, it would be nice if you incorporated that to the plastic/paper bag on the second page, maybe so we can see the peanuts, good sketches and concepts overall.

  8. Wai Lam

    Love the 3rd design that is a plastic pouch. Best way to transport around, rather than having it in an expensive glass. Also, you can open and seal it, which would be great for camping.

Let me have it.

